7 sorters kak..symptom?

Är det meningen att jag ska smaka på varenda gravid-symptom-kaka i receptboken eller?

Igår i soffan kom -som en blixt från klar himmel- huvudvärken från helvete samt djävulens personliga halsbränna. Det var inte som vanlig halsbränna man kan få utan den här sträckte sig ner till under revbenen och sved som fan. Kunde inte äta något trots att jag var hungrig och den enda ställningen det var skönt att ligga i var den klassiska fosterställningen.

Så idag måndag så höll skallebanken i sig när klockan ringde och jag kände mig allmänt ur form så jag stannade kvar i sängen idag, mest pga orolig pojkvän som nästan tvingade mig ner i sängen igen och som flertalet gånger under gårdagens svidande frågade om vi skulle ringa barnmorskan alternativt om jag ville åka in på sjukhuset.

Det kan ju helt enkelt bara vara så att min kropp slaviskt följer min engelska gravidapp som för V 20 säger såhär:

"Week 20!
Baby's Size:
Length: 7.2 inches (18.3 cm)
Weight: 10.5 ounces (298 g)

Synopsis: It’s time to begin head to toe measurement!

Baby's Development: Your baby is now stretching and kicking so measurements can be taken from head to toe rather than head to rump. He or she is getting heavier and longer every day! The digestive system is underway and gearing up with your baby regularly swallowing amniotic fluid and meconium forming in the intestines. Your uterus is continuing to accommodate the little being inside and the top is now at the approximate level of your belly button. Women can expect to gain about 1 pound per week from here to delivery.

How am I feeling?: Definitely larger and pregnant! If you are starting to experience heartburn, try to avoid foods that may trigger it. These include chocolate, citrus fruits and juices, tomatoes and tomato-based products, mustard, vinegar, mint products, and spicy, highly seasoned, fried, and fatty foods.

Suggestions: Continue wearing those comfy clothes and add blankets or pillows to your bed to help you sleep at night. Start looking into educational classes and schedules. Some classes such as childbirth education run for several weeks. Keep eating healthy and be sure to get enough iron in your diet to support the increasing blood supply and growing placenta."


Fan jag som älskar tomater och kryddstark mat....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0